This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150

Fox + Chick: The Sleepover hc

Fox + Chick: The Sleepover

$14.99

In the tradition of Frog and Toad, this critically acclaimed early reader series features Fox and Chick – two unlikely friends who despite their differences always manage to find a way to get along. In this third book in the series, Fox and Chick have a sleepover, search for a lost hammer and throw a surprise party that unexpectedly surprises everyone. The universal characters, humor and comic-style layouts make it ideal for both the picture book audience and emerging readers.

  • BUDDY BOOKS ARE PERENNIAL: From Frog and Toad to Elephant & Piggie to Ivy & Bean, kids of all ages respond to books about friendship.
  • PERFECT FOR NEW READERS: The universal characters, humor, and comic-style layouts make it ideal for both the picture book audience and emerging readers.
  • AWARD-WINNING: The first book in the series won a Geisel Award Honor for "the most distinguished book for beginning readers" by the American Library Association. It was also a New York Times Notable Children's Book and appeared on many Best Book of the Year lists.
  • KIDS LIKE GRAPHIC NOVELS: This series will appeal to kids who are visually oriented readers as well as new readers who are eager to tackle graphic novels.

Perfect for:

  • Parents, caregivers, and grandparents
  • Teachers and librarians
  • Fans of Frog and Toad, Elephant & Piggie, Bink & Gollie, Charlie & Mouse, and Barkus

All SALE items are final sale.

Free shipping on orders over $150

[{"variant_id":"44260663165145" , "metafield_value":""}]

Fox + Chick: The Sleepover

$14.99